Orion Hotel, 1 Main Street Springfield Central

Orion Hotel Springfield presents Throwback Fridays! They’re making old new again every single Friday night

Brisbane’s best musicians and DJs will be playing all your favourite nostalgic tunes from the 70s, 80s, 90s and 00s

Get ready for a rotating lineup of incredible tribute acts, live musicians and vinyl DJs

Friday 26th April 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 03rd May 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 10th May 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 17th May 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 24th May 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 31st May 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 07th June 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 14th June 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 21st June 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 28th June 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 05th July 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 12th July 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 19th July 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 26th July 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00

Friday 02nd August 2024 at 16:00 - 23:00