The Soul Nook Collective, 89-93 Queen Street Marburg

Nestled under the trees with lots of charm, you can sit back and relax in their comfy cane chair settings or pull up a cosy cushion and enjoy the ambience their picnics provide. Their packages run for 3 hours and include Gourmet Grazing Platter, Non-Alcoholic Beverages (you can BYO Wine/Beer, NO Spirits) a bunch of fresh flowers for the Host to take home, 10% off discount voucher for you and your guests to use instore on your booking day and a whole lot of historic charm. ​

Price start from – $199 for 2 people

Bookings Essential

Sunday 22nd May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 23rd May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 24th May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 25th May 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Thursday 26th May 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Friday 27th May 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Saturday 28th May 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Sunday 29th May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 30th May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 31st May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 01st June 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Thursday 02nd June 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Friday 03rd June 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Saturday 04th June 2022 at 09:00 - 14:00

Sunday 05th June 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00