Various locations across Ipswich, Array Ipswich

VENTURE into the great outdoors!

With over 6000ha of open parks and conservation areas, it’s no wonder Ipswich is starting to become the home of so many outdoor recreation and endurance events.

From January to November the region delivers up a season of outdoor events encouraging adventure enthusiasts to venture to Ipswich for cycling, mountain biking and trail running, as well as family-friendly outdoor events across the city.

The Venture series is all about taking the challenge and really pushing yourself to the limits, with daring sports that will see you climbing to the top of mountains, riding from town to town with cycling festivals or getting the whole family together to take part in kid-friendly events.

Saturday 25th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 26th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 27th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 28th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 29th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 30th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 01st October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 02nd October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 03rd October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 04th October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 05th October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 06th October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 07th October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 08th October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 09th October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00