Various locations across Ipswich, Array Ipswich

VENTURE into the great outdoors!

With over 6000ha of open parks and conservation areas, it’s no wonder Ipswich is starting to become the home of so many outdoor recreation and endurance events.

From January to November the region delivers up a season of outdoor events encouraging adventure enthusiasts to venture to Ipswich for cycling, mountain biking and trail running, as well as family-friendly outdoor events across the city.

The Venture series is all about taking the challenge and really pushing yourself to the limits, with daring sports that will see you climbing to the top of mountains, riding from town to town with cycling festivals or getting the whole family together to take part in kid-friendly events.

Friday 18th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 19th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 20th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 21st June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 24th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 25th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 26th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 27th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 28th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 01st July 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 02nd July 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00