Queensland Raceways, 133 Champions Way Willowbank

Are you up for the Challenge?

Experience the thrill of a lifetime driving a Holden or Ford V8 Race Car around the infamous Queensland Raceway in Willowbank!

Sunday 09th May 2021 at 08:00 - 11:30

Sunday 23rd May 2021 at 08:00 - 11:30

Sunday 13th June 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Saturday 10th July 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Saturday 31st July 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Saturday 28th August 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Sunday 19th September 2021 at 08:00 - 11:30

Saturday 09th October 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Saturday 30th October 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Sunday 07th November 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Sunday 28th November 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30

Saturday 18th December 2021 at 07:00 - 11:30