Queensland Raceways, 133 Champions Way Willowbank

Are you up for the Challenge?

Experience the thrill of a lifetime driving a real race car around the famous Queensland Raceway circuit. The debut of the brand new Chevrolet Camaro in 2022 which joins the Ford Mustang – giving you the Ultimate Supercar Experience.

Saturday 22nd January 2022 at 07:00 - 11:00

Sunday 06th February 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Saturday 19th February 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 13th March 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Saturday 26th March 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 03rd April 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 01st May 2022 at 06:00 - 12:00

Sunday 22nd May 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Saturday 11th June 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 03rd July 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 24th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 28th August 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 18th September 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Sunday 16th October 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00

Saturday 29th October 2022 at 07:00 - 12:00