The Soul Nook Collective, 89-93 Queen Street Marburg

Do not miss your chance to help nurture the development of your little one while nurturing yourself with some quality time with other beautiful souls. Take in the peaceful scenic grounds at The Soul Nook Collective whilst sipping organic Coffee and tasty local treats all whilst mingling with other parents.

Mums of May is excited to be in collaboration with Soul Nook to continue supporting mums. They are bringing #swichitup to the country with our #PlayFunDamentals mixed-age educational playgroup, popping up every Thursday in six-week sets.

Sessions will focus on individual skill sets and will be largely unstructured, encouraging child lead play and allowing little ones to explore at their own pace to work on important skills and fundamentals through play.

Their educational playgroup will run for six weeks starting. Places will be limited so head to Mums of May Facebook page for finer details.

Play FunDamentals is a chance for parents to have a coffee, breathe in the fresh country air and meet other like-minded parents while allowing little ones to have an entertaining and educational outlet.

Thursday 26th May 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 02nd June 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 09th June 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 16th June 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 23rd June 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 30th June 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 07th July 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 14th July 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 21st July 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 28th July 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 04th August 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 11th August 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 18th August 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 25th August 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30

Thursday 01st September 2022 at 09:30 - 11:30