219 Brisbane Road‚ Bundamba

Monthly Market at the Ipswich Turf Club.

They are exclusively Handmade/Baked/Grown along with a few quality crafting supplies for you to create your own 'Handmade experience'. This is an outdoor market with up to 100 amazing stalls of products and food.

More information about the market can be found on their website.

It is free entry and loads of easy access free parking. Come along and join them for a handmade adventure at the market.

Saturday 16th February 2019
Saturday 16th March 2019
Saturday 27th April 2019
Saturday 25th May 2019
Saturday 22nd June 2019
Saturday 20th July 2019
Saturday 17th August 2019
Saturday 21st September 2019
Saturday 19th October 2019
Saturday 16th November 2019
Saturday 21st December 2019