Timothy Molony Park, 2A Elizabeth Street Woodend

When the sun goes down, Spark After Dark comes to life showcasing projections, light activations, music and performance. Gather your family and friends and explore deLight and pixel on foot, or view the light spectacle from luminate – the new festival hub in Timothy Molony Park. This is a free event.

Thursday 07th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Friday 08th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Saturday 09th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Sunday 10th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Monday 11th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Thursday 14th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Friday 15th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Saturday 16th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00

Sunday 17th July 2022 at 18:00 - 22:00