Riverlink Shopping Centre, Cnr Downs St & The Terrace North Ipswich

Join them for free ‘Street Fest’ fun these school holidays!

Pop Up Skate Park & Workshops: Located outside The Reject Shop our pop-up skate park will have 6 obstacles including ramps, rails and a half pipe. Enjoy 8 x 25 min daily sessions with Chiggy’s Skateboarding. Includes helmets, skateboards and safety gear.

Pop Up Basketball Court: Located outside iPlay join the friendly staff to play, test out your skills and WIN prizes!

Street Craft: Located in the Food Court just bring your street cred & creativity!

Tuesday 28th June 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Wednesday 29th June 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Thursday 30th June 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Friday 01st July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Saturday 02nd July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday 03rd July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Monday 04th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Tuesday 05th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Wednesday 06th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Thursday 07th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Friday 08th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Saturday 09th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00

Sunday 10th July 2022 at 10:00 - 14:00