Dark Magician Pop Culture Superstore, 22 West Street Ipswich

Come along to the third Sunday of every month for the Age Of Sigmar Campaign.

This Six month campaign is generously organised by Luen and hosted by Dark Magician Games in the Goleby Basement, a fitting setting for a fantasy battle and is attached to Dark Magician Games.

Prizes given to the winner of each monthly round.

Points accumulate each round to compete for the Grand Prize Trophy.

The more rounds you participate in ,the closer you are to the Trophy.

To enter the first round you will need an assembled Start Collecting set.

Scenarios and missions will be posted into the Facebook event page.

Friday 18th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 19th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 20th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 21st June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 22nd June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 23rd June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 24th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 25th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Saturday 26th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Sunday 27th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Monday 28th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Tuesday 29th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Wednesday 30th June 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Thursday 01st July 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00

Friday 02nd July 2021 at 09:00 - 18:00