Walloon State Shool, 528 Karrabin Rosewood Road Walloon

Entertainment at the markets includes free Kids face painting, music and lawn games for all to enjoy. Children can not play on the school’s playgrounds due to Education Department rules.

The markets are Dog Friendly but please have all dogs on a lead at all times and clean up after them.

Fresh Coffee, and food stalls, including their Community Fundraiser Breakfast Stall, which has a rotation of community groups, teams and P&C.

Please take note as some of our stallholders do not have Eftpos at this stage. There is an ATM machine across the road at the IGA store.

Parking is located, in the school parking areas, across the road from the Walloon Hotel near the water pumping station, also street parking. No parking in the IGA Carpark please.

There will be an information tent, that has the Local Free Newspapers and other info regarding becoming a stallholder, along with a first aid kit.

There will be a COVID Safe Plan and everyone will need to sign in using the QR Code at the gate upon arrival. Stallholders will have hand sanitiser on their stalls, and please keep a 1.5-metre distance where you can.

Sunday 03rd October 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 07th November 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 05th December 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 02nd January 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 06th February 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 06th March 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 03rd April 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 01st May 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 05th June 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 03rd July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 07th August 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00