Jamie's Ministry of Food, 116 Brisbane Street Ipswich

Do you have a budding chef at home who wants to do something fun during the school holidays? You're in luck, join in the Jamie's Ministry of Food School Holiday Program.

The program teaches participants, aged 12 and over, to cook Jamie's nutritious and delicious recipes. The course provides basic food education, shopping and money-saving tips to make beautiful, nutritious, quick meals from scratch. Participants will learn how to bake, grill, saute, boil and roast using fresh, quality ingredients while gaining confidence in the kitchen. It's a fun and entertaining way to learn lots of Jamie's hints, tips and shortcuts and most importantly, cooking skills for a happier, healthier life.

Each day has up to 12 participants and is completely hands on, allowing participants to see, smell, feel and taste everything that is cooked. They will also share Jamie's hints, tips and shortcuts. Recipes, ingredients and lunch are included.

Get your tastebuds ready, roll up your sleeves and have some fun this school holiday!

Friday 29th January 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Saturday 30th January 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Sunday 31st January 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Monday 01st February 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Tuesday 02nd February 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Wednesday 03rd February 2021 at 16:00 - 17:30

Thursday 04th February 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Friday 05th February 2021 at 16:00 - 17:30

Saturday 06th February 2021 at 18:00 - 20:30

Sunday 07th February 2021 at 18:00 - 20:30

Monday 08th February 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30

Tuesday 09th February 2021 at 16:00 - 17:30

Wednesday 10th February 2021 at 16:00 - 17:30

Thursday 11th February 2021 at 18:00 - 20:30

Friday 12th February 2021 at 10:30 - 11:30