Ipswich Nature Centre, Goleby Avenue Ipswich

Follow the Trail, Read a Tale, Have an Adventure!

Discover Is This Your Egg? written by Ella Kris and illustrated by Emma Cracknell as you follow the trail through the Ipswich Nature Centre. Find the pages along the trail as you learn Meriam Mir language words from the eastern islands of the Torres Strait.

Visit the Queens Park Environmental Education Centre or any Branch of Ipswich Libraries to collect your Nature Play Passport.

An Ipswich Libraries First 5 Forever initiative supported by Nature Play Queensland. First 5 Forever is an initiative of the Queensland Government, coordinated by the State Library of Queensland and delivered in partnership with local government.

Saturday 02nd July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 03rd July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 04th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 05th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 06th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 07th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 08th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 09th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 10th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 11th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 12th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 13th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 14th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 15th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 16th July 2022 at 00:00 - 00:00