The Workshops Rail Museum, North Street North Ipswich

Come and see some of Ipswich’s iconic heritage buildings in miniature, hand-built by the team at Ipswich Mini Crafters. The exhibition is accompanied by historical photographs from the Picture Ipswich Collection. This is your chance to see the true beauty of Ipswich’s built heritage in miniature.

Saturday 14th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 15th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 16th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 17th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 18th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 19th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 20th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Saturday 21st August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 22nd August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 23rd August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 24th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 25th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 26th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 27th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00

Saturday 28th August 2021 at 09:30 - 16:00