Various venues, Various locations Ipswich

The `reimagined' Ipswich Festival is an 11-day city-wide event celebrating the people, places, arts and culture of Ipswich. The 2020 program will deliver up the events we have come to love and know like the Parade of Light and Fire on the River, alongside fresh new festival content. Stay tuned for more updates at IpswichFestival.com.au

Thursday 09th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 10th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 11th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 12th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 13th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 14th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 15th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 16th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 17th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 18th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 19th July 2020 at 00:00 - 00:00