City of Ipswich, Ipswich

Galvanized is the City of Ipswich’s new festival of heritage, showcasing the best heritage experiences and events Ipswich has to offer across 10 days from 27 August – 5 September.

Be transported back in time by visiting iconic venues and historic sites and participating in open days, walking tours, demonstrations and workshops. Experience evening concerts and after-dark events at unique locations and gain access and insight into lost arts, forgotten trades and historic places.

They invite you to experience the city like never before and to discover the rich history of Ipswich during Galvanized.

The full program of events will be released in early August.

Friday 27th August 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 28th August 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 29th August 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 30th August 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 31st August 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 01st September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 02nd September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 03rd September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 04th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 05th September 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00