Ipswich Art Gallery, Darcy Doyle Place Ipswich

Swinging pendulums, turning cogs and spinning discs… come and play with the drawing machines!

Make a frenzy of marks with wind-up mice and chickens. Swing the pendulum table and see magic spirals appear. Experiment with a giant Spirograph to create large geometric designs. Every drawing made by these mesmerizing machines is one of a kind. Take your drawings home or hang them in the exhibition.

Friday 19th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 20th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 21st July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 22nd July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 24th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 25th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 26th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Saturday 27th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Sunday 28th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Monday 29th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 30th July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 31st July 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Thursday 01st August 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00

Friday 02nd August 2019 at 10:00 - 17:00