The Workshops Rail Museum, North Street North Ipswich

All aboard for a great day out.

The world’s most loved blue steam engine and his friends are enjoying winter school holiday fun at the Museum.

Meet Thomas the Tank Engine and The Fat Controller. Enjoy Hands-on Thomas activities including craft, colouring-in, games and puzzles. Find mini Thomas on the huge model railway layout. Take a ride around the grounds on a mini train (additional charges apply). Let off some steam before home time in the indoor playground, Nippers Railway.

Sunday 05th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 06th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 07th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 08th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 09th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Saturday 11th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 12th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Monday 13th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Tuesday 14th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Wednesday 15th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Thursday 16th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Friday 17th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Saturday 18th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00

Sunday 19th April 2020 at 09:30 - 16:00