Willowbank Raceway, 38 Champions Way Willowbank

CMC Rocks Queensland is the biggest international country and roots festival in the Southern Hemisphere. Delivering an explosive array of international and national country music superstars, over three massive days and nights at Willowbank Raceway, Ipswich.

Monday 01st March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 02nd March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 03rd March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 04th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 05th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 06th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 07th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 08th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Tuesday 09th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Wednesday 10th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Thursday 11th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Friday 12th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Saturday 13th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Sunday 14th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00

Monday 15th March 2021 at 00:00 - 00:00