Various across the City of Ipswich, Ipswich

Join the City of Ipswich as they celebrate the festive season in style with Christmas in Ipswich - A City wide festive celebration.

It all kicks off with the lighting of the City’s Christmas tree in d'Arcy Doyle Place and concludes with some New Years Eve family fun. There's also stunning Christmas light displays to explore.

Looking for more information? Find out all you need to know about Christmas in Ipswich via the website link.

Friday 13th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 14th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 15th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 16th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 17th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 18th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 19th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 20th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Saturday 21st November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Sunday 22nd November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Monday 23rd November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Tuesday 24th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Wednesday 25th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Thursday 26th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00

Friday 27th November 2020 at 09:00 - 17:00